Planning and  Zoning Commission

(Meets third Tuesday of each month)

Dr. Lydia Alexander

Eugene Brooks

Councilman Chester Porter

Cilenthia Rowe

Alfred Moorer

Rev. John L. Thomas

Sylvia Blackerby

Jay Howton

administrative official - Toraine Norris



Board of Zoning Adjustment and Appeals

(Meets second Tuesday of each month)

Frederick Dudley

Ralph Hodge

Earnestene Hood

E.W. Phillips

Ronald Whaley

Alternates: Adrina Hines, Cher Smoot.